Presidium 2021-2022

afbeelding_2021-10-20_145618_edited.jpg
afbeelding_2021-10-20_145539.png

Scriptoren - Benjamin Zonnekeyn
Email: benjamin.zonnekeyn@ugent.be

afbeelding_2021-10-20_145354.png

Mentaal Welzijn - Pepijn Daenekynt
Email: pepijn.daenekynt@ugent.be

Event & Feest - Alanis Aerts
Email: alanis.aerts@ugent.be

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-30 at 11.57.33.jpeg

Koekpraeses - Seppe De Schepper
Email: seppe.deschepper@ugent.be

Studie - Loïc Soetaert
Email: loic.soetaert@ugent.be

IMG_2390.jpg
afbeelding_2021-10-20_144752.png
273063372_687389489281635_1806274428798186027fd_n_edited.jpg

Redactie - Henrik Van den Berghe
Email: Henrik.VandenBerghe@ugent.be

Scriptoren - Eline Van Herreweghe
Email: eline.vanherreweghe@ugent.be

Vaste medewerker - Ouail Arif
Email: ouail.arif@ugent.be

Vaste medewerker - Rune Bernkens
Email: rune.bernkens@ugent.be

Praeses - Lander Demonie
Email: lander.demonie@ugent.be

Vice-Praeses - Nicolas Calfas
Email: nicolas.calfas@ugent.be

Penningmeester - Alann Hollevoet
Email: alann.hollevoet@ugent.be

afbeelding_2021-10-20_144817.png

Secretaris - Roxane Cailliau
Email: roxane.cailliau@ugent.be

Mentaal Welzijn - Fauve Ghyselinck
Email: fauve.ghyselinck@ugent.be

afbeelding_2021-10-20_145105.png

Event & Feest - Alexandra Moyaert
Email: alexandra.moyaert@ugent.be

Sport - Jason Wambacq
Email: jason.wambacq@ugent.be

Redactie - Gijs Lochten
Email: gijs.lochten@ugent.be

Natuur - Bram Cortens
Email: bram.cortens@ugent.be

Debat & Lezingen - Morris Bogemans
Email: morris.bogemans@ugent.be

Debat & Lezingen - Edouard Descheemaeker
Email: edouard.descheemaeker@ugent.be

Externe PR - Femmi Grare
Email: femmi.grare@ugent.be

Interne PR - Julia-Faith Rutges
Email: juliafaith.rutges@ugent.be

Reis & Redactie - Raf van Riet
Email: raf.vanriet@ugent.be

Web - Vibe Crutelle
Email: vibe.crutelle@ugent.be

Cultuur - Mira Janssens
Email: mira.janssens@ugent.be

IMG_CD71360D56C7-1.jpeg