Presidium 2021-2022

Scriptoren - Benjamin Zonnekeyn
Email: benjamin.zonnekeyn@ugent.be

Scriptoren - Cato Andriessen
Email: cato.andriessen@ugent.be

Vaste medewerker - Dries Van de Velde
Email: danvdvel.vandevelde@ugent.be

Vaste medewerker - Kilian Soubry
Email: kilian.soubry@ugent.be

Koffiepreses - Jeroen Bruggeman

Redactie - Bob Jacobs
Email: bob.jacobs@ugent.be

Schoolwerking - Lotte Christiaens
Email: lotte.christiaens@ugent.be

Vaste medewerker - Fauve Ghyselinck
Email: fauve.ghyselinck@ugent.be

Reis & Natuur - Hannah Engelen
Email: hannah.engelen@ugent.be

Gilles Vande Velde.jpg

Praeses - Antonino Landolina
Email: antonino.landolina@ugent.be

Vice-Praeses - Seppe De Schepper
Email: seppe.deschepper@ugent.be

Penningmeester - Alann Hollevoet
Email: alann.hollevoet@ugent.be

Secretaris - Matilde Bruneel
Email: matilde.bruneel@ugent.be

IMG-20200727-WA0001.jpg
146212220_126011172658407_6596508456840290012_n.jpg
hedendaagse Origenes.jpg

PR - Ilissa Vervecken
Email: ilissa.vervecken@ugent.be

146056949_732844237635814_5941395405158429907_n.jpg
afbeelding_2021-09-26_130432.png

Event & Feest - Lander Demonie
Email: lander.demonie@ugent.be

Event & Feest - Pepijn Daenekynt
Email: pepijn.daenekynt@ugent.be

Lander Demonie.jpg
Pepijn Daenekynt.jpg

Cultuur - Chiara Claessens
Email: chiara.claessens@ugent.be

Debat & Lezingen + redactie - Nicolas Terrie
Email: nicolas.terrie@ugent.be

Chiara Claessens.jpg
154472771_794706547818639_5979827985197234800_n.jpg

Web - Gijs Lochten
Email: gijs.lochten@ugent.be

Sport - Warre Thevelin
Email: warre.thevelin@ugent.be

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-30 at 11.57.33.jpeg
Warre Thevelin.jpg
afbeelding_2021-09-21_121603.png
Cato Andreissen.jpg

Mentaal Welzijn - Gilles Vande Velde
Email: gmauvdve.VandeVelde@ugent.be

Bemiddeling - Roxane Cailliau 
Email: roxane.cailliau@ugent.be

afbeelding_2021-09-20_154437.png

Studie - Mia Hazel Allard
Email: miahazel.allard@ugent.be

242346101_384900366343846_7400832639100947671_n.jpg
afbeelding_2021-09-20_143209.png

Redactie - Nicolas Calfas
Email: nicolas.calfas@ugent.be

Redactie - Henrik Van den Berghe
Email: Henrik.VandenBerghe@ugent.be

afbeelding_2021-09-21_124925.png